Reverting Image

Revert allows you to retrieve the original image document or the last saved image document. To perform this feature click Revert on the File menu on the Menu toolbar. This feature is disabled when no image manipulation process is applied to the image document. The revert feature is not available in the Tooling Generation Environment, as it is not required in this environment.